Description

  • Date Night, Daytime and Comedy
  • No tickets available
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Thursday 17th October 2019
  • 13:00 - 21:30

ESCAPE ROOMS WITH A TWISTED TWIST!

Bring your team on an adventure of hilarious clue solving as you escape the world you know and enter rooms of ludicrously twisted mysteries.

With twisted key, you and your team will enter Poppa Plock's wonky workshop. Guided by Plock's outrageous ventriloquist dummy and demented dolls, the pressure is on to solve the mystery and complete his penultimate creation. If you fail, you're doomed to remain in this wind-up world forever. 

Described as 'The Crystal Maze on crystal meth!' Handmade Mysteries escape rooms offer a more immersive adventure which will have you delving through secret rooms hidden in the depths of England's finest drinking establishments.

Games last one hour and are available to seekers of bizarre mystery aged 18 and over, with limited spaces in the coming months.

Act quickly - these pulse racing games are not for the faint of brain.

Prices range from £23 - £30 per person for teams of 2 - 6 players. Games run from Wednesday to Sunday each week.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 17th October 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Sunday 20th October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Sunday 27th October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Friday 01st November 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Sunday 03rd November 2019
Thursday 07th November 2019
Friday 08th November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Sunday 10th November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Sunday 01st December 2019
Thursday 05th December 2019
Friday 06th December 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Sunday 08th December 2019
Thursday 12th December 2019
Friday 13th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019

Location

Address

The Depot Pub, 1 Carpenter's Mews, North Road, London, N7 9EF

Nearest Station

Caledonian Road (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Organiser

Handmade Mysteries
TWISTED ESCAPE ROOMS Handmade Mysteries create twisted escape rooms for people looking for a pulse-racing, brain-teasing, immersive experience. Based in London's finest drinking establishments, your game host will introduce your team to a series of bizarre contraptions and mysterious misfits. Will you win and cry for joy? Or lose, and just cry? 

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (8)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Our Review

Poppa Plock's Wonky Workshop Poppa Plock's Wonky Workshop Poppa Plock's Wonky Workshop Poppa Plock's Wonky Workshop Poppa Plock's Wonky Workshop Poppa Plock's Wonky Workshop